6. Go to as Many Music Festivals in the Summer 

Sunday. Emily Bergan, a member, and I went to Lollapalooza a few years ago. 2013, and ’14 I think. Lollapalooza is traditionally a three year festival in Grant park, usually at the beginning of August. I can’t remember if I partied for one or two years. I’m not really sure why I went, truely. I was able to attend for free, due to unforseen circumtances, but I don’t realize where I was really at with going to a festival when I couldn’t cope with what I am.

Leave a Reply

